Support

Office Directory

Partners

Peter E. Carlson, Jr.

President, CIC, CAPI, CPRM
pcarlson@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 102
(212) 697-3557 x 102
(877) 637-7575 x 102

Donald M. “Tripp” Freeman, III

Executive Vice President, CAPI
tfreeman@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 103

Karl A. Hussey

Vice President, CAPI, CPRM
khussey@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 118

Commercial Lines

Jill J. Deitch

Senior Commercial Lines Client Advisor
jdeitch@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 108

Michael E. Santarsiero

Senior Commercial Lines Client Advisor
msantarsiero@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 126

Ken Gaizler

Commercial Lines Client Advisor
kgaizler@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 127

Accounting

Christine Sklenar

Accounting Manager
csklenar@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 116

Personal Lines

Maribeth Rizzardi

Senior Personal Lines Client Advisor, CIIP, CLP, CPRIA
mrizzardi@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 107

Allister Toledo

Senior Personal Lines Client Advisor
atoledo@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 114

Dawn Miller

Personal Lines Client Advisor
dmiller@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 171

Bill Peters

Personal Lines Client Advisor
bpeters@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 106

Donna Wakefield

Personal Lines Client Advisor
dwakefield@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 120

Margaret LaPolice

Administrative Specialist
mlapolice@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 101

Phyllis Duffy

Administrative Assistant
pduffy@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 110

Porter Carlson

Administrative Assistant
porter@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 104

Group Benefits, Health & Life

Joanne Steiner

Senior Benefits Advisor
jsteiner@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 105