Support

Office Directory

Partners

Peter E. Carlson, Jr.

President, CIC, CAPI
pcarlson@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 102
(212) 697-3557 x 102
(877) 637-7575 x 102

Donald M. “Tripp” Freeman, III

Executive Vice President, CAPI
tfreeman@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 103

Douglas N. Carlson

Executive Vice President, CPIA
dcarlson@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 104

Commercial Lines

Jill J. Deitch

Senior Commercial Lines Client Advisor
jdeitch@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 108

Rebecca Pellot

Commercial Lines Client Advisor
rpellot@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 110

Accounting

Sandra Mahfouz

Accounting Manager
smahfouz@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 116

Personal Lines

Adina Tornow

Senior Personal Lines Client Advisor
atornow@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 106

Clare Deyo

Senior Personal Lines Client Advisor
cdeyo@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 114

Scott Ragaini

Senior Personal Lines Client Advisor
sragaini@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 107

Jason Ashberg

Personal Lines Client Advisor
jashberg@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 112

Lisa A. Piersol

Administrative Specialist
lpiersol@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 101

Life, Health & Group Benefits

Joanne Steiner

Senior Benefits Advisor
jsteiner@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 105

Agents

Karl A. Hussey

Insurance & Risk Management Advisor
khussey@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575 x 118
(818) 696-0683